• brendongoldwasser

Sweet Tooth Music - Snack Pack Volume I

I'm extremely excited to announce our first Sweet Tooth compilation album is now available on Bandcamp! I want to thank all of the artists, musicians, producers, and friends who have helped make this a reality. I also want to thank my parents and siblings for their constant support and encouragement. I hope you all enjoy the music!

The album and all of the singles are available for free and any donations we receive will be donated to the Black Lives Matter - Los Angeles fund.

Snack Pack: Volume I Tracklist:

1. The New Investors - New Beginning

2. Captain Supernova - Voyage to Nowhere (feat. Mark de Clive​​-​​Lowe, Josh Johnson)

3. Martin Gohary - Gestures

4. LakeCube - Razor Sharp

5. DudeTunes - Let It Burn

6. Liquid Pyramids - Nimbus

7. That Kid Is You - Real Name

8. Joseph Black - Wildest Dreams

9. Carrousel - Dust (Hallelujah, Cyber Soma)

10. Bijan Sharifi - With Abandon

Album Art by Sara Noe (

#Music #NewMusic #CompilationAlbum #Indie #IndieRock #Jazz #Soul #Instrumental #Alternative #HipHop #Electronic

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All